Register Now

Champlain Valley Union High School - Track

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
Track and Field Track and Field Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:45 PM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
Track and Field Track and Field Saturday July 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Tuesday July 30, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Thursday August 1, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Tuesday August 6, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Thursday August 8, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Summer Session 2019 Thursday August 15, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM