Register Now

Hinesburg Town Hall

Hinesburg Town Hall

Facility Information

10632 VT-116
Hinesburg, VT 05461




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Tuesday July 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Wednesday July 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Thursday July 18, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Monday July 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Tuesday July 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Wednesday July 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Thursday July 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Global Premier Soccer (GPS) Vermont Camp Global Soccer Camp Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Monday July 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Global Premier Soccer (GPS) Vermont Camp Global Soccer Camp Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Tuesday July 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Global Premier Soccer (GPS) Vermont Camp Global Soccer Camp Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Driver Education Drivers Ed - 2019 Summer Session 2 Wednesday July 31, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Global Premier Soccer (GPS) Vermont Camp Global Soccer Camp Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Global Premier Soccer (GPS) Vermont Camp Global Soccer Camp Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM